e:architects@acanthus-holden.co.uk t:+441646 685472

Selected Client List

Local Authorities, Public Bodies and similar

Pembrokeshire County Council
Carmathenshire County Council
Neath Port Talbot CBC
Vale of Glamorgan Council
Rhondda Cynon Taf CBC
Pembrokeshire Coast National Park
Brecon Beacons National Park
Milford Haven Port Authority
Welsh Development Agency
Countryside Council for Wales
Welsh Water
The National Trust
Hendref Historic Buildings Trust
Crown Service
Royal Artillery Corps. Castlemartin
Pembrokeshire Housing Association
Cymdeithas Tai Dewi Sant Housing Association
Cymdeithas Tai Cantref Housing Association
Pembrokeshire Health Trust, Withybush Hospital
South Pembrokeshire Partnership for Action in Rural Communities
Paul Sartori Foundation
National Museum of Wales, St. Fagans
Wales Tourist Board
Bridgend Groundwork Trust
Forest Enterprise
Antur Cwm Taf/Tywi
Princes Trust

Private & Privately owned

The Retreats Group
Texaco Limited, Pembroke Refinery
Exonmobil – Qatargas
Bangeston Hall
Cardigan Guildhall Preservation Trust
The Powerhouse Trust
Hean Castle Estate
Outward Bound Trust
Shalom House
Clynderwen and Cardiganshire Farmers
Court Hotel, Lamphey
St. Nons Hotel, St. Davids
Alt yr Afon Hotel
St. Brides Hotel
The Grove Hotel
Sati Society, Plas Parc Taliaris
Drs. Thomas & Helliwell, Pembroke Dock
Drs. Premkumar & Partners, Solva
Parc y Llyn Nursing Home
Ashdale Nursing Home
School of Oriental & African Studies, London
Outward Bound School, Aberdovey
Nant y Cwm Steiner School
John Mowlem Construction
David Lort-Phillips, Lawrenny Estate
Slebech Estate
Caldey Monastery

Acanthus Holden Architects Planners Pembroke Pembrokeshire Carmarthenshire Cardiganshire West Wales